Thistle & Poppy Picture Frames

Thrifty Thursday – {DIY Decorating Ideas} – Easy Bathroom Upgrades

Happy Thrifty Thursday! There is always one room in your house that gets totally neglected and in most cases I am finding it is the most used space in the house! There is something totally wrong with that picture! This week I will not stand for it anymore! And I am adding a few easy and budget friendly items to my to do list to make our bathrooms a bit more functional and a lot more stylish!

If you haven’t figured out my tactics in finding bad ass DIY tips, i follow awesome bloggers and i get down and dirty with my pinterest account. There are an overwhelming amount of amazing ideas on how to make your home and life more stylish, so if you want more check it out!

To start this potty party off right, we will start with the just that! This idea is sooo simple! and yet it makes a huge impact on the entire look of the room. Talk about an easy upcycle upgrade! 

This entry was published on August 7, 2014 at 5:13 am and is filed under budget, diy, home decor, thrifty thursday. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment